Instructional DVD Bundle


Thundershots Guitar Series….A Focused & Powerful Approach to Video Music Instruction.



This bundle includes Forked Deer, Billy In the Low Ground, and Soldier’s Joy Instructional DVDs.  Get all 3 for one lower price.

Additional information

Weight .75 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 x 5 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Instructional DVD Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *